版權告示及免責聲明

  1. 登入「運動禁藥資料庫」(www.druginsport.hk) (下稱「DIS」)或其任何網頁,即表示您已無條件接受此版權告示的條款及免責聲明。鑑於中國香港體育協會暨奧林匹克委員會(奧委會)可在毋須事先通知您的情況下隨時對其作出修改及/或增補,故請定期瀏覽此網頁,查看此版權告示任何或會作出的修改及/或增補。

版權擁有的範圍

  1. DIS」中所有資料、內容及表格皆受版權保護,並只供個人及內部商業用途,未經奧委會預先批准,不可進行複製、分派或發佈。

免責聲明

  1. DIS」不提供對醫藥產品的成分和品牌的完整清單。如果未能於「DIS」找到某藥物或成分的禁用資料,切勿假設該藥物已被允許在運動中使用,閣下在採用前有責任先徵詢您的醫護人員關於其禁用狀況。
  2. DIS」不提供膳食或健康補充劑和獸醫藥物的資料。即使該補充劑的某成分於「DIS」中被列為不被禁用,閣下仍須承擔採用該補充劑的風險。
  3. 奧委會對因使用者錯誤輸入所得出的搜尋結果一概不負責任。
  4. 除非本免責聲明另有註明,「DIS」內的資訊均以「當下」形式提供,並無任何種類的明示或暗示的保證,祇是一般性及說明用途。尤其是,奧委會不會作出任何明示或暗示的擔保,去保證該等內容準確適用、並無侵權、可靠安全及時或不帶任何電腦病毒。對該等資料,奧委會不會就任何錯誤、遺漏、錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或默示的)承擔任何責任。對任何因使用、不當使用或依據「DIS」所提供的資料,或不能使用「DIS」而引致或所涉及的任何損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於所衍生的損失、毀壞或損害),奧委會概不承擔任何法律責任、義務或責任。
  5. DIS」或會載有由第三者提供的材料。為方便查閱由第三者或通過第三者提供的資訊,「DIS」可透過其網頁提供或協助提供超連結至外界網站。奧委會聲明其並沒有核准或認可第三者在「DIS」或與「DIS」連結的任何外界網站中所提供的材料。在「DIS」或外界網站超連結中提供或協助提供由第三者所給予的材料,並不構成奧委會對該等材料內容之任何明示或暗示的贊同或沒有不贊同的聲明、陳述或保證;對任何因使用、不當使用、不能使用或依據 「DIS」中或通過「DIS」所提供的材料之內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於所衍生生的損失、毀壞或損害),奧委會概不承擔任何法律責任、義務或責任。
  6. 對任何由「DIS」所載資料所產生或與之相關的損失或損害,奧委會概不承擔任何責任。奧委會保留權利可自行在毋須給予任何理由或事先通知的情況下隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯奧委會在「DIS」內的一切資料。您有責任自行評估「DIS」包含的所有資料,並須加以核實,例如參閱原本發布的版本,以及在根據該等資料行事之前徵詢獨立意見。

此版權告示及免責聲明的英文及中文版本

  1. 此中文版權告示及免責聲明為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何牴觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

Copyright Notice and Disclaimer

  1. By accessing DruginSport (www.druginsport.hk) ("DIS") or any of its web pages, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Copyright Notice and Disclaimer, as they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the Sports Federation & Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China ("SF&OC") without prior notice to you, please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

Scope of Copyright Ownership

  1. All materials, content and forms in DIS are protected by copyright and other than for your personal use or internal business use, may not be reproduced, redistributed or disseminated without prior permission from SF&OC.

Disclaimer for DIS

  1. DIS does not provide an exhaustive list of ingredients and brands on pharmaceutical products. If the ingredient or brands is not listed, there is no assurance that it is permitted in sports. You are responsible for checking and consulting with your medical care provider about the prohibition status of any ingredient or brand not listed in DIS in advance of taking it.

  2. DIS does not provide information on dietary or health supplements and vet medicines. Even if an ingredient of any supplement is listed in DIS as permitted, the use of such supplement is at your own risk.

  3. SF&OC is not liable for the search results arising from incorrect entry by the user in any of the search fields.

  4. Unless provided otherwise in this Disclaimer, the information on DIS is provided to you on an "AS IS" basis without any express or implied warranty of any kind and is provided for a general, indicative purpose only. In particular, SF&OC does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, reliability, security, timeliness or freedom from computer virus in relation to such contents. SF&OC will not be liable for any omissions from and errors in, or misstatements or misrepresentations (whether express or implied) concerning any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on DIS or inability to use DIS.

  5. DIS may contain materials contributed by third parties. To facilitate access to information provided by or via third parties, DIS may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its webpages. SF&OC states that it has not approved or endorsed the materials contributed by third parties on DIS or any external websites linked to DIS. Provision of, or assistance in providing, materials contributed by third parties on DIS or links to external websites gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that SF&OC agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such materials and SF&OC will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of any such materials delivered on or via DIS or inability to use any of them.

  6. SF&OC is not responsible for any loss or damages whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information on DIS. SF&OC reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by SF&OC on DIS at any time in its sole discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. You are responsible for making your own assessment of all information contained on DIS and shall verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

English and Chinese Versions of this Copyright Notice and Disclaimer

  1. This Copyright Notice and Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.